Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

Spring Term 2019

Mon 7th January 2019 Inset Day – School Closed
Tue 8th January 2019 Start of Spring Term
Wed 13th February 2019, 5:00pm Parent/Teacher Evening
Thu 14th February 2019, 3:15pm Valentine Bake Sale – Outdoor Classroom

Feel the love and get your bake-on for our annual Valentine Bake Sale.

Fri 15th February 2019, 8:50am Coffee Morning – Community Room

Come along to the Community Room for tea and chatter.

Mon 18th February 2019 - Fri 22nd February 2019 Half Term
Wed 6th March 2019, 7:30pm - 9:00pm PTA Meeting
Thu 7th March 2019 World Book Day
Fri 15th March 2019 Phase 2 & 3 Film Night
Fri 15th March 2019, 5:30pm Yrs 2-6 Film Night

The children get their own private cinema night at school with their friends

Mon 18th March 2019 - Fri 22nd March 2019 International Week
Tue 19th March 2019 GB Athlete Visit
Mon 25th March 2019 Year 6 Visit to Crucial Crew
Wed 27th March 2019 - Thu 28th March 2019 Second Hand Uniform Sale
Wed 27th March 2019, 9:30am Year Five Concert
Fri 29th March 2019 Phase 1 Disco
Fri 29th March 2019, 5:30pm Years R and 1 Spring Disco

Getting a chance to pull some Easter Bunny dance moves

Tue 2nd April 2019, 8:55am Orchestra Concert
Wed 3rd April 2019 Class Photographs
Thu 4th April 2019 Year 5 Trip to British Museum
Fri 5th April 2019, 1:30pm End of Term

Summer Term 2019

Tue 23rd April 2019 Inset Day – School Closed
Wed 24th April 2019 Start of Summer Term
Thu 25th April 2019, 7:30pm PTA meeting
Mon 13th May 2019 - Fri 17th May 2019 Y6 SATs Week
Wed 15th May 2019 - Fri 17th May 2019 Y5 Residential Trip to PGL
Mon 27th May 2019 - Fri 31st May 2019 Half Term
Mon 3rd June 2019 Inset Day – School Closed
Thu 20th June 2019, 9:15am Amethyst Class Puppet Performance
Fri 21st June 2019, 9:15am Magenta Class Puppet Performance
Mon 24th June 2019 Y6 Performance at St Alban’s Abbey
Tue 25th June 2019 Whole School Photograph
Thu 18th July 2019, 9:30am Year 6 Concert
Fri 19th July 2019 Y2 Trip to Roald Dahl Museum
Tue 23rd July 2019 End of Term
Tue 23rd July 2019, 9:00am Y6 Leavers’ Assembly
Wed 24th July 2019 Occasional Day – School Closed