Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

Fri 24th May 2024 Sports Day
Mon 27th May 2024 - Fri 31st May 2024 May Half Term
Mon 3rd June 2024 Year 4 Multiplication Tables Check Week
Tue 4th June 2024 Sage trip to St Albans Museum
Wed 5th June 2024 Year 5 and Year 6 Online safety talk with PC Lumm
Thu 6th June 2024 Cricket match v St Columbas
Thu 6th June 2024 Forest trip to St Albans Museum
Fri 7th June 2024 Year 4 trip to Epping Forest
Mon 10th June 2024 Phonics Screening Check Week
Mon 10th June 2024 Year 5 K’nex Challenge
Tue 11th June 2024 Sustainability Day
Wed 12th June 2024 - Fri 14th June 2024 Year 6 Residential Trip to Youlbury
Thu 13th June 2024 Cricket match v Maple
Thu 20th June 2024 Faith leaders assembly
Thu 20th June 2024 PTA disco for Years 2 and 3
Fri 21st June 2024 Reception Trip to Rye Meads
Fri 21st June 2024 Science Fair
Mon 24th June 2024, 3:45pm - 4:30pm Stay & Play for new Reception children
Wed 26th June 2024 Amethyst class trip to Wagamamas
Thu 27th June 2024 Cricket match v Skyswood
Thu 27th June 2024 Magenta class trip to Wagamamas
Sun 30th June 2024 Choir Performing at STAHS
Mon 1st July 2024, 3:45pm - 4:30pm Stay & Play for new Reception children
Tue 2nd July 2024, 9:00am - 9:45am Orchestra concert to parents in the hall
Wed 3rd July 2024 Year 2 trip to Whipsade Zoo
Wed 3rd July 2024, 9:00am - 9:30am Y3 recorder concert in theatre
Fri 5th July 2024 End of Year Reports Sent Out
Fri 5th July 2024 Year 6 performance 9.15am in theatre
Tue 9th July 2024 Year 5 trip to Victorian Schools Museum
Thu 11th July 2024 Transition Day
Thu 11th July 2024, 5:00pm - 7:00pm Open Evening 5-7pm
Fri 12th July 2024 Y6 Leavers Disco 7pm
Fri 12th July 2024 Year 1 Trip to Knebworth House
Sat 13th July 2024 PTA Summer Fair
Wed 17th July 2024 Y6 Trip to Wicked
Fri 19th July 2024 End of Term: YR-Y5 1:15pm finish. Y6 1:30pm finish.
Fri 19th July 2024, 9:15am - 10:15am Leavers’ assembly 9.15am in theatre
Mon 22nd July 2024 INSET Day (School Closed to Pupils)
Tue 23rd July 2024 INSET Day (School Closed to Pupils)