Return to News & Dates

Term Dates

Spring Term 2019

Mon 7th January 2019 Inset Day – School Closed
Tue 8th January 2019 Start of Spring Term
Mon 18th February 2019 - Fri 22nd February 2019 Half Term
Fri 5th April 2019, 1:30pm End of Term

Summer Term 2019

Tue 23rd April 2019 Inset Day – School Closed
Wed 24th April 2019 Start of Summer Term
Mon 27th May 2019 - Fri 31st May 2019 Half Term
Mon 3rd June 2019 Inset Day – School Closed
Tue 23rd July 2019, 1:30pm End of Term
Wed 24th July 2019 Occasional Day – School Closed

Autumn Term 2019

Mon 2nd September 2019 Inset Day – School Closed
Tue 3rd September 2019 Start of Autumn Term
Mon 28th October 2019 - Fri 1st November 2019 Half Term
Mon 4th November 2019 Inset Day – School Closed
Fri 20th December 2019, 1:30pm End of Term

Spring Term 2020

Mon 6th January 2020 Inset Day – School Closed
Tue 7th January 2020 Start of Spring Term
Fri 14th February 2020 Occasional Day – School Closed
Mon 17th February 2020 - Fri 21st February 2020 Half Term
Fri 3rd April 2020, 1:30pm End of Term

Summer Term 2020

Mon 20th April 2020 Inset Day – School Closed
Tue 21st April 2020 Start of Summer Term
Mon 4th May 2020 May Day Bank Holiday
Mon 25th May 2020 - Fri 29th May 2020 Half Term
Mon 1st June 2020 Inset Day – School Closed
Tue 21st July 2020, 1:30pm End of Term