Return to News & Dates

Term Dates

Spring Term 2021

Mon 4th January 2021 Inset Day
Tue 5th January 2021 Start of Spring Term
Mon 15th February 2021 - Fri 19th February 2021 Half Term
Fri 26th March 2021, 1:30pm End of Term

Summer Term 2021

Mon 12th April 2021 Inset Day
Tue 13th April 2021 Start of Summer Term
Mon 3rd May 2021 May Day Bank Holiday
Mon 31st May 2021 - Fri 4th June 2021 Half Term
Tue 20th July 2021, 1:30pm End of Term
Wed 21st July 2021 Inset Day
Thu 22nd July 2021 Occasional Day

Autumn Term 2021

Wed 1st September 2021 Inset Day
Thu 2nd September 2021 Start of Autumn Term
Mon 25th October 2021 - Fri 29th October 2021 Half Term
Mon 1st November 2021 Inset Day
Tue 21st December 2021, 1:30pm End of Term

Spring Term 2022

Wed 5th January 2022 Inset Day
Thu 6th January 2022 Start of Spring Term
Mon 14th February 2022 - Fri 18th February 2022 Half Term
Fri 1st April 2022, 1:30pm End of Term

Summer Term 2022

Tue 19th April 2022 Inset Day
Wed 20th April 2022 Start of Summer Term
Mon 2nd May 2022 Bank Holiday
Mon 30th May 2022 - Thu 2nd June 2022 Half Term
Wed 20th July 2022, 1:30pm End of Term
Thu 21st July 2022 Inset Day
Fri 22nd July 2022 Occasional Day